…and Ziggy died…

August 7, 2011 at 2:02 am (Uncategorized)

About 9.45pm on Tuesday July 26, 2011, I saw Ziggy on Channels TV Sportstonite and picked up my phone to tell him. His number was switched off. What I did not know was that the boy I was calling was in the State Hospital Mortuary, handcuffs joining his dead hands. Felled by police bullets: justly or unjustly…the debate has not ceased. Click on the the article on the right pane. please leave a message so I will know you came by my crib.

Leave a Reply

